Super balón de oro

You understand that there is a super Ballon d"Or? December to be an already distant 1989. The ancha magazine France fútbol americano celebrated los 30th anniversary of ns magazine with such ns special award unknown: the Super gold Ball.

Tu lees esto: Super balón de oro

What is the super Ballon d"Or?

The super Ballon d"Or to be about ns trophy who objective was to recognize the best Golden ball of every who had actually won till then. Platini, Cruyff, Di Stéfano y many others made decision to be the best of los best. Lastly was patrón Alfredo, the former Real madrid star, that took this prestigious yet only prize in history. In fact Di Stéfano is los only player in all of history who has uno Super gold Ball.

Ver más: Almonaster La Real Que Ver, Qué Hacer En Almonaster La Real

Di Stéfano with the super Ballon d"Or. PHOTO: Brand

Since then, France football never again hold such events, except that Gold honorary round that take it Diego Armando mara dona 1995 to celebrate ns opening of the award for non-European football player (Argentine Di Stefano also had Spanish nationality). Los same year the won the first and only African background so far, George Weah. Ns Liberian is indeed one that the ideal African players in history.

Ver más: La Maldicion De Hill House 2 Temporada, La Maldición De Hill House

Should they offer this award again?

Viewing recent years where Leo Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo have actually competed and been dispersed all golden Balls held, must they consider the creation the the new Super round 0ro? who would take?

Does one should provide everyone as they are the two players who have actually won the more tiempo in history? questions about los separation of los Golden Ball y FIFA ns Best appears we will not get in a largo time.

Who has actually won more gold balls?

Leo Messi 6: 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015 Y 2019Cristiano Ronaldo 5: 2008, 2013, 2014, 2016 Y 2017Johan Cruyff 3: 1971, 1973, 1974Marco ir Basten 3: 1988, 1989, 1992Michel Platini 3: 1983, 1984, 1985Franz Beckenbauer 2: 1972, 1976Kevin Keegan 2: 1978, 1979Ronaldo 2: 1997, 2002Karl-Heinz Rummenigge 2: 1980, 1981Alfredo Di Stéfano 2: 1957, 1959

All winners of los Golden Ball

1956 – Stanley Matthews – Inglaterra1957 - Alfredo Di Stéfano —apoyándose Spain1958 -papposo Raymond Kopa rápido France1959 —apoyándose Alfredo Di Stéfano rápido Spain1960 rápido Luis Suarez - Spain1961 -papposo Omar Sivori rápido Italy1962 -papposo Josef Masopust rápido Checoslovaquia1963 -papposo Lev Yashin —apoyándose Soviet Union1964 rápido Denis Law —apoyándose Scotland1965 —apoyándose Eusebio -papposo Portugal1966 – Bobby Charlton – Inglaterra1967 - Florian Albert -papposo Hungary1968 -papposo George Best -papposo Northern Ireland1969 - Gianni Rivera —apoyándose Italy1970 - Gerd Muller —apoyándose Germany1971 - Johan Cruyff rápido Holland1972 rápido Franz Beckenbauer —apoyándose Alemania1973 rápido Johan Cruyff - Holland1974 -papposo Johan Cruyff -papposo Holland1975 - Oleh Blokhin -papposo Soviet Union1976 —apoyándose Franz Beckenbauer —apoyándose Alemania1977 - alan Simonsen - Dinamarca1978 – Kevin Keegan – Inglaterra1979 – Kevin Keegan – Inglaterra1980 rápido Karl-Heinz Rummenigge - Alemania1981 rápido Karl-Heinz Rummenigge -papposo Alemania1982 -papposo Paolo Rossi —apoyándose Italy1983 -papposo Michel Platini - France1984 rápido Michel Platini rápido France1985 —apoyándose Michel Platini —apoyándose France1986 -papposo Igor Belanov -papposo Soviet Union1987 rápido Ruud Gullit rápido Holanda1988 —apoyándose Marco van Basten —apoyándose Netherlands1989 rápido Marco andar Basten rápido Netherlands1990 -papposo Lothar Matthaus - Alemania1991 -papposo Jean-Pierre Papin -papposo Francia1992 - Marco van Basten —apoyándose Netherlands1993 rápido Roberto Baggio rápido Italy1994 —apoyándose Hristo Stoichkov —apoyándose Bulgaria1995 – jorge Weah – Liberia1996 rápido Matthias Sammer —apoyándose Alemania1997 - Ronaldo - Brazil1998 - Zinedine Zidane -papposo France1999 rápido Rivaldo -papposo Brazil2000 - Luis Figo -papposo Portugal2001 – miguel Owen – Inglaterra2002 - Ronaldo - Brazil2003 —apoyándose Pavel Nedved -papposo Czech Republic2004 – Andriy Shevchenko – Ucrania2005 rápido Ronaldinho rápido Brazil2006 —apoyándose Fabio Cannavaro —apoyándose Italy2007 - Kaka -papposo Brazil2008 - Cristiano Ronaldo -papposo Portugal2009 rápido Lionel Messi - Argentina2010 —apoyándose Lionel Messi - Argentina2011 - Lionel Messi -papposo Argentina2012 -papposo Lionel Messi rápido Argentina2013- creyente Ronaldo- Portugal2014-Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal2015-Lionel Messi-Argentina2016-Cristiano Ronaldo- Portugal2017-Cristiano Ronaldo, Portugal2018-Luka Modric-Croatia2019-Leo Messi-Argentina